Contact Sales, Sweden


Anders Ljungquist
Email: anders.ljungquist@ironmountain.com
Tel: +46 73 033 1430

Customer Service, Archiving Services


Email: kundservice.sverige@ironmountain.com
Tel: +46 8 55 10 2030

Customer Service, Digital Services


Email: customerservice.digital@ironmountain.com
Tel: +46 8 55 10 2000


Iron Mountain Sweden AB


Strandbergsgatan 61
Box 30245
10425 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 55 10 2000


General Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Peter Hiltunen
Email: peter.hiltunen@ironmountain.com
Tel: +358 50 59 50 909

Operations Director, Nordics & Baltics
Claus Jensen
Email: claus.jensen@ironmountain.com
Tel: +45 30 63 24 95

Customer Service Director, Nordics & Baltics
Kristian Løvenholdt
Email: kristian.lovenholdt@ironmountain.com
Tel: +45 29 68 27 80

Human Resources Director, Nordics & Baltics
Catherine Bannon
Email: CBannon@ironmountain.ie
Tel: +353 87 956 5000

Finance Director, Nordics & Baltics
Pablo Filice
Email: Pfilice@ironmountain.co.uk
Tel: +44 7880 055 430

Commercial Director, Nordics & Baltics
Folke Ørsted
Email: folke.orsted@ironmountain.com
Tel: +45 20 25 99 83

Safety, Risk & Security Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Ulf Ribbenstrand
Email: ulf.ribbenstrand@ironmountain.com
Tel: +46 70 646 77 00

Quality & Business Development Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Eamonn Murphy
Email: eamonn.murphy@ironmountain.com
Tel: +45 28 91 37 81

Business Support Manager, Nordics & Baltics
Sofie Lindqvist
Email: sofie.lindqvist@ironmountain.com
Tel: +45 26 11 58 68